Male Massage List

professional male massage directory

Massage by Matthew
Massage by Matthew
Review Date: 07/25/16
City: Cape Cod, MA
Stars: 5
Comments: Luckily, I live fairly close to Matthews studio, and always enjoy my massage sessions with him. He always makes me feel totally comfortable and at ease and his skills or without her he always makes me feel totally comfortable and at ease and his skills or without peer. Once you have the opportunity and great pleasure to spend time on his table, you will find that it is an experience that you will want to treat yourself to again and again once you have the opportunity and great pleasure to spend time on his table, you will find that it is an experience that you will want to treat yourself to again and again!

View Massage by Matthew's Profile

Massage by James
Massage by James
Review Date: 07/23/16
City: Los Angeles, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: I can't recommend James highly enough! Incredibly healing and relaxing touch, warm and caring personality, intuitive and powerfully therapeutic energy--this has to be one of the best massages in LA!

View Massage by James's Profile

STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST
STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST
Review Date: 07/20/16
City: El Paso, TX
Stars: 5
Comments: I had an amazing and great massage with Joey. He does a great job and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in for my massage. Stan

View STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST 's Profile

Massage by JL
Massage by JL
Review Date: 06/28/16
City: Hilo, HI
Stars: 1
Comments: I must have caught him at a bad time because he was somewhat rude to me on the intake. It was disappointing because I had heard positive things. Customer service and basic respect is a crucial part of any good business model. It might be good to pass this one by.

View Massage by JL 's Profile

#1 deep tissue,table shower.body scrub
#1 deep tissue,table shower.body scrub
Review Date: 06/24/16
City: New York City, NY
Stars: 1
Comments: Did not show after confirmation! I called him 15 min into scheduled appointment! He said he wouldn't be there! Unacceptable and I changed my schedule to accommodate him!

View #1 deep tissue,table shower.body scrub 's Profile

Massage by DAVID
Massage by DAVID
Review Date: 06/19/16
City: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Stars: 4
Comments: David is the best.. Great Massage... Makes you feel good

View Massage by DAVID's Profile

Massage by JL
Massage by JL
Review Date: 06/16/16
City: Hilo, HI
Stars: 5
Comments: This man's energy is amazing. He's handsome and has great technique you won't be disappointed with this massage from CMT Smith I will come back thank you for such a great experience

View Massage by JL 's Profile

STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST
STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST
Review Date: 06/05/16
City: El Paso, TX
Stars: 5
Comments: Joey is the best massage therapist I had he is very friendly and professional services. Can't wait for my next visit. Thank you

View STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST 's Profile

Trained Massage Therapist
Trained Massage Therapist
Review Date: 05/12/16
City: Union, NJ
Stars: 5
Comments: It has been some time since I last saw Mark but, while I'm on this massage site, I thought I would take the time to write a brief note here as regards his qualifications. Of all the therapists I've been to over the years, Mark Green is, by far, the most outstanding in his field. A massage Geek, par excellance! He wanted to learn Thai massage so, what does he do, he goes to Thailand. Now guys, that's dedication. Do your mind, body, soul and spirit a favor and, visit Mark at your earliest. You'll thank yourself for it!

View Trained Massage Therapist 's Profile

Therapeutic Massage by Dean
Therapeutic Massage by Dean
Review Date: 05/06/16
City: San Francisco, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: One of the best massages I have ever had. Thank you Dean

View Therapeutic Massage by Dean 's Profile

Massage by Konstantin
Massage by Konstantin
Review Date: 05/03/16
City: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Stars: 5
Comments: Great Massage Very Relaxing

View Massage by Konstantin's Profile

STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST
STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST
Review Date: 04/22/16
City: El Paso, TX
Stars: 5
Comments: Joey has the hands of an angel. Every move was like a symphony. My body has never been massaged like that. Very friendly, very comfortable, pleasant surroundings, cute doggies! I would definitely recommend him and I can't wait to go back next month. ??

View STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST 's Profile

Massage by Mike
Massage by Mike
Review Date: 04/13/16
City: Palm Springs, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: Thoughtful, professional, of the highest caliber. Took the time to talk to me first, to introduce himself, get to know me and discuss my needs. The massage was the best I've ever had. Absolutely the BEST.

View Massage by Mike's Profile

2-Hour Massage/$125
2-Hour Massage/$125
Review Date: 04/11/16
City: New York City, NY
Stars: 5
Comments: Unbelievable massage never had one before . he was kind patient . Left my body tingling. I was very stress and tense . I slept like baby. Thank you will be a regular

View 2-Hour Massage/$125 's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 04/07/16
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: Best in the area! Very convenient location and good pricing. I highly recommend!

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Massage by Peter
Massage by Peter
Review Date: 04/03/16
City: San Francisco, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: Peter is a fantastic massage therapist. Strong, concerned about your well-being and quite talented. I’ve been to him a couple of times and each time he gets to the tight spots with pinpoint accuracy and gentle to deep techniques that require my body to submit to his strong capable hands and forearms/elbows. I have an impinged shoulder that Peter was able to improve my mobility without pain, giving me instant relief. He works the muscles and the connective tissue, giving you a superior physical treatment. If you want a strong, deep massage from a friendly, sexy guy. Peter is the man to call. Thanks so much, Peter!

View Massage by Peter's Profile

Massage by Andrew
Massage by Andrew
Review Date: 03/31/16
City: West Palm Beach, FL
Stars: 5
Comments: Andrew gives the best massages uv been going to Andrew for a year now and I will not see anyone else Thank you Andrew your the best

View Massage by Andrew's Profile

Massage by Tomer
Massage by Tomer
Review Date: 03/26/16
City: Queens, NY
Stars: 5
Comments: I am a very hairy guy and was heading to the beach in the Caribbean next week. I needed some “trimming” because I did not want to look like the gorilla on the beach. Well made an appointment with Tomer this morning for a trimming and massage. Well I can tell you that , the trimming was perfect. The massage was excellent and relaxing, should have booked a session before today. Definitely going to be a repeat customer. Street parking was no problem and the neighborhood is very safe.

View Massage by Tomer's Profile

11 Years Experience. All Body Types Welcome
11 Years Experience. All Body Types Welcome
Review Date: 03/20/16
City: Orange County, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: My massage with Jeremy was on 3/4/16. His studio has a quite soothing atmosphere with a heated oversized table. Jeremy took the time to talk before the session asking about my general welfare as well as what special areas I might be needing help with. He is very open with what is included and how his massage session will work. Take this time to let Jeremy know what you are expecting from the session. You are given options to tailor your experience making it the most comfortable session possible. There is no attitude and all body types are made to feel very welcome. His session is very thorough. He uses a combination of different massage styles to search out and address muscle groups needing the most attention. The hot stone therapy is phenomenal. It was simply the most relaxing session I have ever experienced. Give this guy your time and you won't be disappointed.

View 11 Years Experience. All Body Types Welcome 's Profile

11 Years Experience. All Body Types Welcome
11 Years Experience. All Body Types Welcome
Review Date: 03/08/16
City: Orange County, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: First, let me assure any readers of this review that I don't give out a 5 star rating casually. I Jeremy's case it is richly deserved. I use the word richly because you will gain both physically and emotionally from taking the time to visit a therapist truly interested in giving exceptional care and service. Please don't hesitate to ask questions and engage Jeremy throughout the session. If you like myself decide to schedule additional visits your session will become so seamless in nature that no verbal communication will be needed, Jeremy will have come to know your needs perfectly and address those needs in a flawless way. He has different modalities such as hot stone and side lay massage. Both are well worth trying and incorporating into your regular massage treatment. Jeremy is a therapist well worth developing a long lasting and enduring treatment plan with. He is always up to date with his certifications and has a studio that is very relaxing. His table is the best I have ever seen. By the way, don't be shy guys, Jeremy is proficient with all body types and in no way makes his client feel any less important than anyone or any body type that might come to see him. His is a quintessential professional and exceptional in his art. Check out his website for a full and rich detail of his practice and list of any questions you can think of regarding about massage. Once you give Jeremy a chance you will be hooked.

View 11 Years Experience. All Body Types Welcome 's Profile

Spiritually Centered Certified Massage Therapist
Spiritually Centered Certified Massage Therapist
Review Date: 03/05/16
City: West Hollywood, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: Randy is a true professional. He is everything as described in his ad and so much more. He helped me ease the muscle tension in my back from too much gardening. The very next day I was pain free. Randy is a delightful soul. I travel to LA to see him as much as possible. That's how good he is. Thanks Randy!

View Spiritually Centered Certified Massage Therapist 's Profile

Massage by Peter
Massage by Peter
Review Date: 03/05/16
City: San Francisco, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: I just had my first massage with Peter and it won't be my last. He is fantastic in every way. He is polite, accommodating, highly experienced, friendly, and kind. Once on his table, I was amazed at how he adapted his techniques to what I had ask for in the session. I am recovering from a broken leg and out of shape - I complained to him of my shoulder rotator pain. He went to work on it and the connective tissue in a way that allowed me to move my arm and shoulder without any pain! His body stretches freed me to start my exercise program again to fully recover from my injury with confidence. If he had no hands, he would still be a successful therapist due to the strength of his forearms and elbows. Thank goodness, he has talented hands too! He made our session exactly as I'd hoped. Thanks Peter.

View Massage by Peter's Profile

Latin Massage Therapist
Latin Massage Therapist
Review Date: 03/03/16
City: Chicago, IL
Stars: 5
Comments: Jerry responded in a timely and friendly manner to my initial request for a massage. He was able to set my appointment for the day/time i was looking for. His massage studio was very clean and warmly inviting. I'm not a massage expert, but I had recently returned to the gym, after a month plus absence, and was sort of achy all over and Jerry was successfully able to provide the perfect pressure on my muscles, with the end result being a relaxed body. It was a great massage. He was very polite and respectful, and continuously checked on how i was feeling with his technique. He created a warm, friendly, professional atmosphere. I will be returning to Jerry.

View Latin Massage Therapist 's Profile

Massage by Kemar
Massage by Kemar
Review Date: 03/03/16
City: Atlanta, GA
Stars: 5
Comments: Kemal is an amazing masseur and a fantastic guy. Big and tall, and very strong. And handsome too, if that's something you care about. I recommend a longer session, as he is great at finding your knots and sore places. I've had him work on me many times, and hopefully will see him again very soon. Thanks Kemar!

View Massage by Kemar's Profile

Massage by Lenny
Massage by Lenny
Review Date: 03/01/16
City: Long Beach, CA
Stars: 4
Comments: Strong, solid MT whose rarely seen massage techniques thoroughly get into every muscle kink and knot. Pleasant personality and very knowledgeable.

View Massage by Lenny's Profile

Massage by Logan
Massage by Logan
Review Date: 02/17/16
City: San Diego, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: Logan gave me an amazing massage! I have had a lot of massages and his was one of the best. The entire time, I felt like he not only enjoyed what he was doing, but that his primary goal was to make me feel good. He is very professional and friendly and I highly recommend him. I cannot wait for my next experience! Will

View Massage by Logan's Profile

Massage by DAVE
Massage by DAVE
Review Date: 02/09/16
City: Hollywood, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: Strong, kind, handsome, intuitive and highly skilled. The atmosphere is private and relaxing. Really one of the best massages I have ever had. I will for sure be back, and I am very happy and confident in recommending Dave to anyone who is looking for the very best.

View Massage by DAVE's Profile

ONE OF THE BEST MASSAGE IN SF
ONE OF THE BEST MASSAGE IN SF
Review Date: 01/09/16
City: San Francisco, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: I'm a busy traveller, Javier is a guy who was ready to make time for me. Easy and quick communication, great flexibility, he did his UTMOST to help time for me. First port of call on my next return trip to San Francisco.

View ONE OF THE BEST MASSAGE IN SF 's Profile

Massage by Sergei
Massage by Sergei
Review Date: 12/30/15
City: San Francisco, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: Excellent Massage. He is warm and welcoming and loves what he does. I highly recommend him.

View Massage by Sergei 's Profile

Massage by Matthew
Massage by Matthew
Review Date: 12/14/15
City: Cape Cod, MA
Stars: 5
Comments: Had an awesome 90 min session with Matthew this past weekend. Can't say enough about the service and care he took with me. If you're in the area, I recommend taking the time to set an appointment and relax under Matthew's care.

View Massage by Matthew's Profile

Massage by Ran
Massage by Ran
Review Date: 11/21/15
City: Salt Lake City, UT
Stars: 5
Comments: amazing man. he has very strong hands but sensitive to my bodys needs. he worked ever part of my body. and I left feeling like a new man and wanting another.. I will definitely be back

View Massage by Ran's Profile

Massage by Jason
Massage by Jason
Review Date: 11/20/15
City: Las Vegas, NV
Stars: 5
Comments: Professional, handsome, and sincerely a nice man. Moving to Vegas, will make him my only choice for body work.

View Massage by Jason's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 11/05/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: Isaac is first class and professional He knows how to use his hands He listens to needs and provides the massage in a great atmosphere You want go wrong

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 10/26/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: One of the best massages I have ever had. I booked a 90 minute massage but asked for an extra 30 minutes during the massage as Isaac was that good. He has great pressure and techniques and asks to make sure the pressure is good. My first time on a heated massage table and it along with the exceptional massage put me to sleep. I highly recommend Isaac and hope to return for another massage soon.

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 10/24/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: I have never experienced such detailed attention and a variety of pleasantries in a massage. Professional, super clean, appropriate setting and the pressure was perfect throughout.

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 10/17/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: Great experience. Hit all the spots with perfect pressure. Checked in several times to be sure all was good. Highly recommend Isaac to anyone looking for a wonderful experience.

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 10/15/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: Great massage- very responsive to where pain points were and had a great focus on relaxation, too.

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 10/13/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: Isaac knows what he is doing. He reads your body and your respiration to know exactly what you like and need. His hands are very strong and warm. I will definitely see him again. His rates are very comparable to those in the area and that is the second reason I chose him. The first was his good looks!

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 10/08/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: Very good massage. I had the 90 minute Swedish and really enjoyed it. The pacing was a little slower than most massages but covered everythin and left me totally relaxed

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST
STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST
Review Date: 10/07/15
City: El Paso, TX
Stars: 5
Comments: Went to Joey for the first time a couple of weeks ago. The massage was fantastic! He uses a combination of techniques and knew what my body needed. Although Joey is deaf he had no problem communicating and speaks very clearly. I would highly recommend him. I am going back for my second massage in about a week!

View STATE CERTIFIED MASSAGE THERAPIST 's Profile

Latin Massage Therapist
Latin Massage Therapist
Review Date: 10/03/15
City: Chicago, IL
Stars: 5
Comments: I have not "been with" a lot of massage therapists, but I have been to see Jerry many times in the last few years. The environment is very warm and relaxing. Even in the wintertime he makes sure the temperature is comfortable. When he does the deep tissue massage on the back of my thighs feels soooo good. Even the hand massages and squeezing and pulling on each finger is so relaxing. Jerry is very soft spoken which adds to the calm environment of his home. What a great find he was! Oh Yeah Jerry... I'll be back!

View Latin Massage Therapist 's Profile

Massage by Matthew
Massage by Matthew
Review Date: 09/29/15
City: Cape Cod, MA
Stars: 5
Comments: Simply the best! I have none bring me to a whole new level of massage. The setting clean and immaculate the modalities will amaze you and extremely receptive to your issues and concerns. I have to get his massage every time on the Cape. I highly recommend Mathew!

View Massage by Matthew's Profile

massage
massage
Review Date: 09/27/15
City: Clifton, NJ
Stars: 4
Comments: Great guy, personable, handsome, friendly and solid as a rock! His deep tissue is not to be missed!

View massage 's Profile

Massage by Matthew
Massage by Matthew
Review Date: 09/26/15
City: Cape Cod, MA
Stars: 5
Comments: If you find yourself on Cape Cod, you would be missing out on one of the best vacation experiences you can have. Matthew is the absolute best massage therapist I have ever met and he has a variety of modalities to help you feel better and relax.

View Massage by Matthew's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 09/24/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: Isaac is intuitive and easy to work with. I felt comfortable in his hands that he would make good decisions based on my needs. His studio is convenient and well appointed. I like his use of tools and his pressure. I also like that he covers the eyes while face up. When the music went a bit awry, he dealt with it quickly and without disruption. He was also able to accommodate an appointment with little notice, which is important for me. I never quite know when I will be able to get away.

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Massage by Matthew
Massage by Matthew
Review Date: 09/23/15
City: Cape Cod, MA
Stars: 5
Comments: As a long time client, I cannot recommend Matthew highly enough. He is welcoming, caring, nurturing, and the massage is excellent in all respects. If you're on the Cape, call!

View Massage by Matthew's Profile

Massage by David
Massage by David
Review Date: 09/23/15
City: Atlanta, GA
Stars: 5
Comments: David used a combination of deed and soft massage to relieve my stress and muscle fatigue. He's such a nice person and really was concerned about my well being. Hope to see him again soon!

View Massage by David's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 09/19/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: so good excelint job

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile

Massage by Logan
Massage by Logan
Review Date: 09/17/15
City: San Diego, CA
Stars: 5
Comments: Amazing massage. He has a great personality and the place is clean and very comfortable. I will see him again and again.

View Massage by Logan's Profile

Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage
Review Date: 09/16/15
City: Brentwood, TN
Stars: 5
Comments: Great guy offering a terrific massage. Pressure on stiff areas is excellent. I felt very relaxed and stress free afterwards. He knows how much pressure to use and where to apply it. Can't wait to go back for another session

View Metro Mesmerizing & Medical Massage 's Profile